Generally speaking, you can expect everything that doesn't contain pretzels to be gluten free (so there are just a couple that would be excluded).
Our trusty disclaimer: Due to the nature of our production facility, there is a possibility of cross-contact between menu items. This information is intended as a guide and is not a guarantee that a particular product is completely free of certain ingredients.
The holiday popping has begun!
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sh_sbve-theme-snippet.liquid